Équipe d’experts-conseil

Secteur ruminant

Caroline Côté, TP.
Coordonnatrice

450-783-6491 #7034
Cell. 819-691-6318
Caroline.cote@lacoop.coop

 

Alexandre Beauchemin, TP.
450-783-6491 #7025
Cell. 819 818-8050

Alexandre.beauchemin@lacoop.coop

Camille Beauchemin, T.P.
450-783-6491 #7032
Cell. 819-313-3133
Camille.beauchemin@lacoop.coop

Amélie Jodoin, agr.
450-783-6491 #7023
Cell. 819 697-5663
amelie.jodoin@lacoop.coop

Jean-Michel Laroche, Agr.
450-783-6491 #7032
Cell. 819-697-5187
jean-michel.laroche@lacoop.coop

Secteur végétal 

Benoît Pharand, Agr.,M.Sc., CPA-MBA
Directeur agricole
450-783-6491 #7024
Cell. 819-697-5013
benoit.pharand@lacoop.coop

Martin Desilets, TP.
Cell. 819-696-5012
Martin.desilets@lacoop.coop

Rock Léonard, TP.
450-783-6491 #7033
Cell. 819-698-7516
rock.leonard@lacoop.coop

Kim Masson-Cunningham
450-783-6491 #
Cell. 450 494-0544
kim.masson-cunningham@lacoop.coop

Amélie Lemire
450-783-6491 #
Cell. 819-266-8680
amelie.lemire@lacoop.coop

Secteur agroenvironnement

Étienne Marin, Agr.
450-783-6491 #7234
etiennemarin@sogetel.net 

Mahsa Naghavi, Agr. M.Sc
450-783-6491 #7239
Cell. 450 471-7753
mahsa.naghavi@lacoop.coop

Marc-Antoine Fleurent, Agr.
450-783-6491 #7235
Cell. 819 691-7511
Marc-Antoine.Fleurent@lacoop.coop

Sabrina Dubois
450-783-6840 #5
Cell. 581 983-1238
Sabrina.Dubois@lacoop.coop

Secteur grains

1800-783-6840 ou 450-783-6494

Eric Graton
Directeur 
Poste 5236
Eric.graton@covilac.coop

Josée Maclure
Agente commercialisation grains
jmaclure@agrilait.com

Nathalie Cloutier
Agente commercialisation grains
Poste 5224
nathalie.cloutier@covilac.coop

 

Karine Bergeron
Agente commercialisation grains
Poste 5043
karine.bergeron@covilac.coop

Seteur porcin

Joël Zummo, Agr.
Directeur

819-758-0671 #720
Cell. 819-352-2438
joel.zummo@rp2r.coop